Canberra Chess Club

Canberra Chess Club 2016 Calendar

Date        Event                                        Round
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 20 Jan  ACT Lightning Championship                   round 1-9
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 27 Jan  Canberra Cup                                 round 1
Wed  3 Feb      90 minutes + 30 seconds per move         round 2
Wed 10 Feb                                               round 3
Wed 17 Feb                                               round 4
Wed 24 Feb                                               round 5
Wed  2 Mar                                               round 6
Wed  9 Mar                                               round 7
Wed 16 Mar                                               round 8
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 30 Mar  Rapid Championship                           round 1,2,3
Wed  6 Apr      20 minutes + 10 seconds per move         round 4,5,6
Wed 13 Apr                                               round 7,8,9
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 20 Apr  Club Championship                            round 1
Wed 27 Apr      90 minutes + 30 seconds per move         round 2
Wed  4 May                                               round 3
Wed 11 May                                               round 4
Wed 18 May                                               round 5
Wed 25 May                                               round 6
Wed  1 Jun                                               round 7
Wed  8 Jun                                               round 8
Wed 15 Jun                                               round 9
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 22 Jun  Cold Comfort Cup                             round 1
Wed 29 Jun      90 minutes + 30 seconds per move         round 2
Wed  6 Jul                                               round 3
Wed 13 Jul                                               round 4
Wed 20 Jul                                               round 5
Wed 27 Jul                                               round 6
Wed  3 Aug                                               no play
Wed 10 Aug                                               round 7
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 17 Aug  Charity Cup                                  round 1     
Wed 24 Aug      90 minutes + 30 seconds per move         round 2     
Wed 31 Aug                                               round 3
Wed  7 Sep                                               round 4
Wed 14 Sep                                               round 5
Wed 21 Sep                                               round 6
Wed 28 Sep                                               round 7
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed  5 Oct  Memorial Cup                                 round 1
Wed 12 Oct      90 minutes + 30 seconds per move         round 2
Wed 19 Oct                                               round 3
Wed 26 Oct                                               round 4
Wed  2 Nov                                               round 5
Wed  9 Nov                                               round 6
Wed 16 Nov                                               round 7
Wed 23 Nov                                               round 8
Wed 30 Nov                                               round 9
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed  7 Dec  End of Year Dinner and Lightning Tournament  round 1-9
---------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Page last updated 2 August 2016